Anti-Ragging Committee

Sl.No Name Designation e-mail ID Photo Mobile Numbers
1 Dr.Sasangan Ramanathan Chairman sasangan@amrita.edu +91-7598155285
2 Dr.(Col) P N Kumar Member pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu +91-9486243909
3 Dr K Bagavinar Member k_bagavinar@cb.amrita.edu  
4 Dr.B.Rajathilagam Member b_rajathilagam@cb.amrita.edu  
5 Dr. R Gowtham Member r_gowtham@cb.amrita.edu  
6 Dr.R Ramanathan   Member r_ramanathan@cb.amrita.edu  
7 Dr.M.Saimurugan Member m_saimurugan@cb.amrita.edu  
8 Dr.Balajee Ramakrishnanda Member r_balajee@cb.amrita.edu  
9 Dr. S. Selva Kumar Member s_selvakumar@cb.amrita.edu  
10 Ms.P.Ambika Member p_ambika@cb.amrita.edu