S.No

Department

Counsellor’s Name

Official E - Mail

Contact
Number

1

Aerospace Engg

Dr V Sivakumar

v_sivakumar@cb.amrita.edu

9486420028

2

CEN

Dr Harishchander Anandaram

a_harishchander@cb.amrita.edu

9940066227

3

Chemical Engg

Dr Murali Rangarajan

r_murali@cb.amrita.edu

9047698392

Dr Meera Balachandran

b_meera@cb.amrita.edu

9443656597

4

Civil Engg

Dr K Jayakesh

k_jayakesh@cb.amrita.edu

9964356894

5

Communication

Ms K B Aswathy

Kb_aswathy@cb.amrita.edu

9487880439

6

CSE

Dr C Shunmuga Velayutham

cs_velayutham@cb.amrita.edu

9894323680

Ms M Suchithra

m_suchithra@cb.amrita.edu

9952597938

Ms Dhanya M Dhanalakshmi

md_dhanya@cb.amrita.edu

9566647821

Ms K Abirami

k_abirami@cb.amrita.edu

8508530361

Mr M Ritwik

m_ritwik@cb.amrita.edu

9655472355

Dr N Lalithamani

n_lalitha@cb.amrita.edu

9442374789

Dr C Arunkuma

c_arunkumar@cb.amrita.edu

9965055500

Ms S Shanmugapriya

ss_priya@cb.amrita.edu

9944994461

7

Cyber Security

Dr K Praveen

k_praveen@cb.amrita.edu

9626937934

Mr R Ramaguru

r_ramaguru@cb.amrita.edu

8667031693

 8

ECE

Dr R Karthika

r_karthika@cb.amrita.edu

9894139879

Mr C B Rajesh

cb_rajesh@cb.amrita.edu

9600521483

9

EEE

Dr D Kavitha

d_kavitha@cb.amrita.edu

9488721777

10

English

Dr T Asha Priya

t_ashapriya@cb.amrita.edu

9789407592

11

Mathematics

Dr T Palanisamy

t_palanisamy@cb.amrita.edu

9942471510

Dr K Gayathri

k_gayathri@cb.amrita.edu

9843742633

12

MECH

 

Dr Joshi C Haran

joshi_ch@amrita.edu

9442843091

Mr A S Prakash

as_prakash@cb.amrita.edu

9443473725

13

Sciences

 

Dr P Thilagavathy

p_thilagavathy@cb.amrita.edu

9842355576

Mr O M Deepak

om_deepak@cb.amrita.edu

9790699032

Dr P Prema

p_prema@cb.amrita.edu

9791509399

Dr  Deepika Anand

a_deepika@cb.amrita.edu

9182572689

14

Professional

Counsellors

 

Dr C S Sowndaram

cs_sowndaram@cb.amrita.edu

9443922382

Dr S A Rajalakshmi

sa_rajalakshmi@cb.amrita.edu

9566919563

Department Counsellors 2021-2022