Sl.No NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL ID MOBILE NUMBERS
1 Dr.(Col) P N Kumar Chairman pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu +91-9486243909
2 Dr.K.Bagavinar Member k_bagavinar@cb.amrita.edu +91-7598548679
3 Dr. S. Selva Kumar Member s_selvakumar@cb.amrita.edu  
4 Dr.K.R.M.Vijaya Chandrakala Member krm_vijaya@cb.amrita.edu  
5 Dr.M.Ganesan Member m_ganesan1@cb.amrita.edu  
6 Dr.N.Mohankumar Member n_mohankumar@cb.amrita.edu  
7 Mr.D.Unnikrishnan Member d_unnikrishnan@cb.amrita.edu  
8 Dr.M.Pushparajan   Member m_pushparajan@cb.amrita.edu  
9 Dr.K.Nithya Member k_nithya@cb.amrita.edu  
10 Wg.Cdr.(Rtd) T V K Sushil Kumar Member tvk_sushilkumar@cb.amrita.edu  
11 Dr.N.Harini Member n_harini@cb.amrita.edu  
12 Dr.S.Thangavelu Member s_thangavel@cb.amrita.edu  
13 Dr.A. Balasubramanian  Member a_balasubramanian@cb.amrita.edu  
14 Mr.S.Boopalakrishnan  Member s_boopal@cb.amrita.edu