SL.NO NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL ID MOBILE NUMBERS
1 Dr.Sasangan Ramanathan Chairman sasangan@amrita.edu +91-7598155285
2 Dr.(Col) P N Kumar Member pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu +91-9486243909
3 Dr.K.Bagavinar Member k_bagavinar@cb.amrita.edu  
4 Dr.N.Praveen Kumar Member n_praveenkumar@cb.amrita.edu  
5 Dr.Dhanya Sathyan  Member s_dhanya@cb.amrita.edu  
6 Dr.V.Sowmya Member v_sowmya@cb.amrita.edu  
7 Dr.P.Raghuram  Member p_raghuram@cb.amrita.edu  
8 Dr.P.Thilagavathy  Member p_thilagavathy@cb.amrita.edu  
9 Dr.C.Arun Kumar Member c_arunkumar@cb.amrita.edu  
10 Dr.S.Adarsh Member s_adarsh@cb.amrita.edu