Emergency Response Team Members

Sl.No. Name Member Mail Id
1 Dr.R.Saravanan Member r_saravanan@cb.amrita.edu
2 Dr.K.Bagavinar Member k_bagavinar@cb.amrita.edu
3 Mr.S.Adarsh Member s_adarsh@cb.amrita.edu
4 Mr.C.Arunkumar Member c_arunkumar@cb.amrita.edu
5 Mr.P Gopakumar Member p_gopan@cb.amrita.edu
6 Mr.Vijay Narayanan Member n_vijay@cb.amrita.edu
7 Mr.P.Sivaraj Member p_sivraj@cb.amrita.edu
8 Dr.P.R.Janci Rani Member b_janci@cb.amrita.edu
9 Mr.V.V.Sajith Variyar Member vv_sajithvariyar@cb.amrita.edu
10 Ms.R.Aarthi Member r_aarthi@cb.amrita.edu
11 Mr.M.Ritiwik Member m_ritwik@cb.amrita.edu
12 Mr.K M Kalidasan Member km_kalidasan@cb.amrita.edu