Disciplinary committee / Panel Members

Name Designation e-mail ID
Dr.(Col) P N Kumar Chairman pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.K.Bagavinar Member k_bagavinar@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.P.V.Suneesh Member pv_suneesh@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.Udaya Bhaskar Reddy Ragula Member u_bhaskarreddy@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.K.R.M.Vijaya Chandrakala Member krm_vijaya@cb.amrita.edu
Mr.N.Praveen Kumar Member n_praveenkumar@cb.amrita.edu
Mr.T.Rajesh Senthil Kumar Member t_rajesh@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.B.Soundharajan Member b_soundharajan@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.N.Harini Member n_harini@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.P.Prakash Member p_prakash1@cb.amrita.edu
Dr.A.Balasubramanian Member a_balasubramanian@cb.amrita.edu
Mr.M.Ganesan Member m_ganesan1@cb.amrita.edu
Mr.N.Mohankumar Member n_mohankumar@cb.amrita.edu
Mr.A.S.Prakash Member as_prakash@cb.amrita.edu
Mr.D.Unnikrishnan Member d_unnikrishnan@cb.amrita.edu
Mr.M.Pushparajan Member m_pushparajan@cb.amrita.edu