

## AMRITANAGAR POST, COIMBATORE – 641 112

ASE:SOE:DOE:2018/14

July 26, 2018

## **CIRCULAR**

Sub: National Board of Accreditation (NBA)

The following additional members are co-opted to NBA accreditation team

- o Dr. T. Ramachandran, Chairman, Dept. of Sciences
- o Dr. K. Somasundaram, Chairman, Dept. of Mathematics
- o Dr. Geetha Senthilkumar, Chairperson, Dept. of English
- o Dr. Sripad H. Ghaligi, Coordinator, Amrita Darshanam Center

## School-Level Member

Mr. Vijay Narayanan, Coordinator-PR, Office of Dean-Engineering (Alumni)

## **Department-Level Members**

- o Dr. Kumar Abhishek (Mathematics)
- o Dr. Asha Satish (Sciences)
- o Ms. Lakshmi Mohan (Sciences)
- o Ms. Shobana K. (English)
- o Ms. Nandhini I. (English)
- o Dr. U.K.V. Sarma (Amrita Darshanam)

(Dr. Sasangan Ramanathan) Dean Engineering

for Ramaki