Anti-Ragging Committee

Sl.No Name Designation e-mail ID Photo Mobile Numbers
1 Dr.Sasangan Ramanathan Chairman sasangan@amrita.edu +91-7598155285
2 Dr. P. N Kumar Member pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu  
3 Dr. R Gowtham Member r_gowtham@cb.amrita.edu  
4 Dr.R Ramanathan   Member r_ramanathan@cb.amrita.edu  
5 Mr C Prakash  Member c_prakash@cb.amrita.edu  
6 Dr Anju S Pillai Member s_anju@cb.amrita.edu  
7 Dr. V Sivakumar Member v_sivakumar@cb.amrita.edu  
8 Dr.M.Saimurugan Member m_saimurugan@cb.amrita.edu  

 

 

 

 

Title