Emergency Response Team Members

SLNO Name   EMAIL
1 Dr.Bipin Balaram Member b_bipin@cb.amrita.edu
2 Mr.M Ritwik Member m_ritwik@cb.amrita.edu
3 Dr.K Bagavinar Member k_bagavinar@cb.amrita.edu
4 Mr. C.Arunkumar Member c_arunkumar@cb.amrita.edu
5 Mr. P Gopakumar Member p_gopan@cb.amrita.edu
6 Mr. C Lakshmikanthan Member c_lakshmik@cb.amrita.edu
7 Dr.P.R.Janci Rani Member b_janci@cb.amrita.edu
8 Mr.V V SajithVariyar Member vv_sajithvariyar@cb.amrita.edu
9 Ms. R.Aarthi Member r_aarthi@cb.amrita.edu
10 Dr. Upadyayula K V Sarma Member ukv_sarma@cb.amrita.edu
11 Mr.L.Saravanan Member l_saravanan@cb.amrita.edu