Disciplinary committee / Panel Members

Sl.No Name Designation e-mail ID
1 Dr.(Col) P N Kumar Chairman pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu
2 Dr.K.Bagavinar Member k_bagavinar@cb.amrita.edu
3 Dr.T.Palanisamy Member t_palanisamy@cb.amrita.edu
4 Dr.M.Sivakumar Member m_sivakumar@cb.amrita.edu
5 Ms.P.Ambika Member p_ambika@cb.amrita.edu
6 Dr. Kalyani Suresh Member s_kalyani@cb.amrita.edu
7 Dr.V.Priya Member v_priya@cb.amrita.edu
8 Dr.Vaitla Laxman Member v_laxman@cb.amrita.edu
9 Dr. Meera Balachandran Member b_meera@cb.amrita.edu
10 Ms.Dhanya Sathyan Member s_dhanya@cb.amrita.edu
11 Dr.S.Thangavelu Member s_thangavel@cb.amrita.edu
12 Mr.A.Baskar Member a_baskar@cb.amrita.edu
13 Dr.Hema P Menon Member p_hema@cb.amrita.edu
14 Mr.N.Mohankumar Member n_mohankumar@cb.amrita.edu
15 Mr.N.Janarthanan Member n_janarthanan@cb.amrita.edu
16 Mr.A.S.Prakash Member as_prakash@cb.amrita.edu