Disciplinary committee / Panel Members

Sl.No Name Designation e-mail ID
1 Dr.(Col) P N Kumar Chairman pn_kumar@cb.amrita.edu
2 Dr.K.Bagavinar Member k_bagavinar@cb.amrita.edu
3 Mr.O.M.Deepak   Member om_deepak@cb.amrita.edu
4 Dr.Saravana Prabu G Member g_saravanaprabu@cb.amrita.edu
5 Dr.Mahendra Naktuji Nandanwar Member mn_nandanwar@cb.amrita.edu
6 Dr.Balajee Ramakrishnananda Member r_balajee@cb.amrita.edu
7 Dr.S Saravanamurugan Member s_saravana@cb.amrita.edu
8 Dr.Anil Kumar Sharma Member ak_sharma@cb.amrita.edu
9 Dr.M Senthilkumar Member m_senthil@cb.amrita.edu
10 Dr.N.Harini Member n_harini@cb.amrita.edu
11 Dr.P Prakash Member p_prakash1@cb.amrita.edu
12 Dr.A.Balasubramanian Member a_balasubramanian@cb.amrita.edu
13 Mr.M Ganesan  Member m_ganesan1@cb.amrita.edu
14 Dr.Karthi B Member b_karthi@cb.amrita.edu
15 Dr.K R M Vijaya Chandrakala Member krm_vijaya@cb.amrita.edu
16 Mr B Sabarish Narayanan Member nb_sabarish@cb.amrita.edu